Capital: Kuala Lumpur
Population: 28,334,135
Area: 329,847 km2
Languages Spoken: Malay, Chinese, Tamil and English
Currency: Ringgit (MYR)
Time Difference from India: +2:30 hoursahead
International Dialling Code: +60
Climate: Equatorial climate
Time Zones: Malaysian Standard Time (MST)
Seasons: Northeast Monsoon Season: December-March; Inter-monsoon Season: April to May; Southwest Monsoon
Season: June-September; Inter-monsoon Season: October to November

Programs in Malaysia

Hospitality Internships Abroad

Gallery Vacancies News & Events FAQ's Subscribe: